Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy Valduga

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Billy Valduga

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Cooper

Sharon Cooper

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure experience dealing with State Farm. The service is always fast and friendly."
Profile photo of Tonya Cooper

Tonya Cooper

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linnea was a joy to work with. She was patient and knowledgeable of all my insurance needs. Tonya"
Profile photo of Christopher Cooper

Christopher Cooper

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years and have never had an issue with this office. Customer service is on point and everyone is always attentive to the customer's requests and needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Anita Thompson

Anita Thompson

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with State Farm, Billy Valduga for years and have never been disappointed. Linnea went above and beyond to help with what I needed, as the whole staff has done. Keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of Spud Fordham

Spud Fordham

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company with an excellent staff. They are always friendly when i call with questions. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Michelle Hadden

Michelle Hadden

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at Billy Valduga - State Farm Insurance office is always very helpful, courteous and thorough whenever I call with questions concerning my multiple accounts with them. I have been their customer for many years & look forward to doing business with them for many more."
Profile photo of Julia Wells

Julia Wells

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the care and attention to detail that I always get from Linnea! She is very helpful and goes the distance to make sure that all of my concerns and questions are addressed in a timely and professional manner!"
Profile photo of Marshall Hadden

Marshall Hadden

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Galaxy

Galaxy

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly. I definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Thad Raines

Thad Raines

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Informative. Friendly."
Profile photo of Paul Livesay

Paul Livesay

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was wonderful. She helped me add my Silverado in 5 minutes. It was quick and easy. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Merri Mentor

Merri Mentor

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have never had issue with the service or attention provided to our family here! Doesn't hurt my sister is a fantastic insurance agent. She takes pride in her work and the whole team is very professional."
Profile photo of Chris Biggers

Chris Biggers

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Billy and his team are excellent to work with and look out for me. Very responsive to any requests for changes or information. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Larry Atkins

Larry Atkins

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"